Links

Mitglieder (deutsche Seite)
Stadt Rastatt www.rastatt.de
Stadt Karlsruhe www.karlsruhe.de
Stadt Rheinstetten www.rheinstetten.de
Gemeinde Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen www.egg-leo.de
Gemeinde Au am Rhein www.auamrhein.de
Gemeinde Iffezheim www.iffezheim.de
Gemeinde Steinmauern www.steinmauern.de
Verbandsgemeinde Hagenbach www.vg-hagenbach.de
Ortsgemeinde Neuburg www.neuburg-rhein.de
Ortsgemeinde Berg www.berg-pfalz.de
Gemeinde Bietigheim www.bietigheim.de
Gemeinde Durmersheim www.durmersheim.de
Gemeinde Hügelsheim www.huegelsheim.de
Gemeinde Lichtenau www.lichtenau-baden.de
Gemeinde Ötigheim www.oetigheim.de
Gemeinde Rheinmünster www.rheinmuenster.de
Gemeinde Elchesheim-Illingen www.elchesheim-illingen.de
Landkreis Rastatt www.landkreis-rastatt.de
Landkreis Germersheim www.kreis-germersheim.de
Stadt Wörth am Rhein www.woerth.de
Ortsgemeinde Neupotz www.neupotz.de
Ortsgemeinde Leimersheim www.ruelzheim.de
Ortsgemeinde Rheinzabern www.rheinzabern.de
Gemeinde Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen www.eggenstein-leopoldshafen.de
   
Mitglieder (französische Seite)  
Ville de Seltz www.ville-seltz.fr
Ville de Lauterbourg www.mairie-lauterbourg.fr
Commune de Beinheim www.beinheim.fr
Commune de Mothern www.commune-mothern.eu
Ville de Drusenheim www.drusenheim.fr
Commune de Munchhausen www.munchhausen.eu
Ville de Soufflenheim www.mairie-soufflenheim.fr
Commune de Sessenheim www.sessenheim.net
 
EU-Förderung - INTERREG-Programm
Interreg-Oberrhein.eu www.interreg-oberrhein.eu
Eurodistrict REGIO PAMINA www.eurodistrict-regio-pamina.eu
   
Kooperationspartner
UP PAMINA VHS www.up-pamina-vhs.org
Schwarzwald Tourismus GmbH www.schwarzwald-tourist-info.de
Baden-Airpark GmbH www.baden-airpark.de
Fahrgastschifffahrt Speyer MS Sea-Life www.mssealife.de
Fahrgastschiff Karslruhe MS Karlsruhe www.fahrgastschiff-karlsruhe.de
Birkenhof Karlsruhe www.birkenhof-karlsruhe.de
Unimog-Museum Betriebs GmbH www.unimog-museum.de
Terra Sigillata Museum Rheinzabern www.terra-sigillata-museum.de
   
Naturschutzzentren  
Naturschutzzentrum Karlsruhe-Rappenwört www.naturschutz.landbw.de/servlet/is/67507/
Naturschutzzentrum Munchhausen www.nature-munchhausen.com
Umweltstiftung Rastatt www.umweltstiftung-rastatt.de
   
Museen  
Hardtmuseum Durmersheim www.ak-heimatpflege-durmersheim.de
   
Tourismus  
Via Rhenana www.via-rhenana.eu
Alsace du Nord - Mittelbaden www.alsacedunord-mittelbaden.com
Touristik-Gemeinschaft Vis-à-Vis www.vis-a-vis-pamina.eu.

Office du tourisme Pays de Seltz - Lauterbourg

www.tourisme-pays-seltz-lauterbourg.fr
Office du tourisme de Soufflenheim www.ot-soufflenheim.fr
Tourismus im Landkreis Rastatt www.tourismus.landkreis-rastatt.de
Tourismus Zweckverband "Im Tal der Murg " www.murgtal.org
Tourismus im Landkreis Germersheim www.suedpfalz-tourismus.de
Verkehrsverein Tourismusregion Karlsruhe e.V. www.tourismusregion-karlsruhe.de

Kontakt

PAMINA Rheinpark Zentrale
im Riedmuseum
Rastatt-Ottersdorf
Tel. + Fax:
+49 (0)7222 / 2 55 09
e-mail:
info@pamina-rheinpark.org

Impressum